If you want more information fill in this form. You will be contacted as soon as possible. Please fill in all required fields.

captcha
Reload

Corporate and Sales Office:
Alpha Pipe Company, Inc.
12360 Old Tesson Road
St. Louis, MO 63128

Toll-free: (800) 860-0599
Phone: (636) 861-2900
Fax: (636) 861-2442

Jim Roeder, President and Owner
Email: jim@alphapipeco.com

Carl Hylton, Vice President and Owner
Direct Phone: (314) 635-2455
Direct Fax: (866) 735-4211
Email: carl@alphapipeco.com

Department Emails:
Sales: sales@alphapipeco.com
Procurement: procurement@alphapipeco.com
Accounting: accounting@alphapipeco.com
Transportation: transportation@alphapipeco.com

Other Key Personnel:

Leslie Moffitt
Direct Phone: (314) 635-2466
Direct Fax: (866) 735-1104
Email: leslie@alphapipeco.com

Kyle Hylton
Direct Phone: (314) 635-2462
Direct Fax: (866) 834-4206
Email: kyle@alphapipeco.com

Ronald Roberts
Direct Phone: (314) 635-2463
Direct Fax: (866) 804-0873
Email: ronald@alphapipeco.com

John Hardin
Direct Phone: (314) 635-2461
Direct Fax: (877) 373-0898
Email: john@alphapipeco.com

Lori Martin
Direct Phone: (314) 635-2469
Direct Fax: (866) 731-9742
Email: lori@alphapipeco.com

Josh Meyer
Direct Phone: (314) 635-2453
Direct Fax: (877) 402-0524
Email: josh@alphapipeco.com

Stacia Ewing
Direct Phone: (314) 635-2465
Direct Fax: (866) 748-5492
Email: stacia@alphapipeco.com